8/13/24

currently feeling:
excited to tackle the week!

Waow...my first ever blog entry...holy cow.

Anyway! I am super excited that this is now a working page! Yay! WooHoo! I'm slowly teaching myself how to code + the basics and i'm absolutely startring to learn to understand the language more as time passes.

The goal for this blog is to put... pretty much whatevr I see fit in here! Whether that be weekly recaps, dumping about interests, recipes, photo dumps, or whatever! I'll likely go on to add a new blog post once a week (if i'm able to keep up with that because I know how I operate at this point lol). I might pop in more or less depending on the thoughts I have to share and whatever.

As of right not, i'm about to eat, play elden ring, and get stoned out of my gourd. My wonderful friend is visiting me in Chicago starting tomorrow for a week and I am so beyond excited to show them the city I now call home! (and to have work off lol). Expect some pretty fun updates when that visit is over :)!! But for now, toodles!


🡠back next🡢
waow...
✿